Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stephanie Scott

stephanie Scott

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Scott
"Tonya is always so kind and professional! Thank you for making adding insurance so eaay!"
Profile photo of joy carter

joy carter

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joy carter
"No printer to print insurance cards so I contacted tawny and she emailed them to me immediately."
Profile photo of Nahvee Sidhwa

Nahvee Sidhwa

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahvee Sidhwa
"Stephany and Tracy at Statefarm insurance company always provide excellent, exceptionally professional services with the utmost respect, kindness and professionalism possible! They’re a great Team! Thanks again for your support."
Profile photo of Ruth Winburn

Ruth Winburn

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Winburn
"The best insurance agent around! Stephanie, and Tonya are both fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Megan Taig-Johnston

Megan Taig-Johnston

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taig-Johnston
"Alexis is the best! She takes the stress out of dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Dapper

Jordan Dapper

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Dapper
"Been a fantastic place to do business for years."
Profile photo of Mason Morrow

Mason Morrow

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Morrow
"I recently moved to a new city and Tracy helped me in a welcoming manner to purchase a rental insurance policy quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Charles Micah Simpson

Charles Micah Simpson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Micah Simpson
"Fantastic insurance agency! Alexis provided great customer service! She was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in making the process of switching over to State Farm go smoothly. Highly recommended!! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Christopher Merchak

Christopher Merchak

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Merchak
"Stephanie Jones serves a great example to why I have continued to insure my family, home, & cars with Tracey Davis at Statefarm. Stephanie is attentive, responsive, and a great resource as I worry and stress my way into my new home. She has been so helpful every step of the way, and I feel that we are in good hands! Thank you, Stephanie!"
Profile photo of James Svetlovics

James Svetlovics

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Svetlovics
"Stephanie @ Tracy Davis State Farm is the best go to for all your insurance needs/questions. Setup 2 cars, bike, and house with ease even got my bike setup same day so i could ride that weekend, and all very good rates!! Steph was on point, fast polite knowledgeable so I'm actually happy no one could beat their rates as I would have hated to have choose between Stephanie's customer service and a lower rate. Would have needed to be much lower tell ya that."
Profile photo of Jody Kammerer

Jody Kammerer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Kammerer
"Ive been covered by Tracy and her respective office associates for many years now. Stephanie helped me flawlessly this morning while remaining calm and professional, It’s always a pleasure speaking to her about my issues. Having the peace of mind that everything gets worked out both efficiently and effectively always eases the burden. 10 out of 10, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of joshua meiggs

joshua meiggs

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua meiggs
"Tracy Davis is an excellent agent easy to work with an employees are great too"
Profile photo of Jade H

Jade H

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade H
"Alexis was great. She was very fast on getting my quote for the new car and current car that I have. She is awesome"
Profile photo of Danny Prywitch

Danny Prywitch

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Prywitch
"So easy to work with! Stephanie was a huge help transferring a policy for me with some h short notice. Thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Tanza Cochran

Tanza Cochran

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanza Cochran
"Stephanie was incredibly helpful and got everything handled for me with ease. Plus they had the most affordable auto insurance I could find which is obviously a huge plus as well"
Profile photo of Ross Green

Ross Green

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Green
"Great service. Extremely easy! Tawnya was great"
Profile photo of mary meyer

mary meyer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary meyer
"I just switched to State Farm and my experience with the agents has been fabulous! Very patience with all the questions I had with the different policies. Willing to be patient with my procrastination:) Glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Christine Kiefer

Christine Kiefer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kiefer
"Tawnya presented excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Tracy Davis, State Farm."
Profile photo of Dave Schell

Dave Schell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Schell
"Tawnya and Amanda are always there to help answer any questions. Tracy Davis has put together a great team, I wouldn't dream of working with another agency!"
Profile photo of Sherry Wientjes

Sherry Wientjes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Wientjes
"Always good service questions answered and very polite"
Profile photo of Donna Blackburn

Donna Blackburn

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Blackburn
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I get paid every two weeks, and sometimes that doesn’t fall when my insurance is due. Stephanie was incredibly helpful by postponing my payment a few days so my policy wouldn't get canceled. I was able to call on Friday and make the payment. Things like this go a long way. Thank you, Stephanie!" Donna B"
Profile photo of Mark Gran

Mark Gran

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gran
"I am very happy with Tracy Davis and her team. Good job."
Profile photo of charity dillard

charity dillard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charity dillard
"Alexis from Tracy Davis State Farm is such a pleasure to work with! I would absolutely recommend her hands down. She always provides me with information that’ll help me save coins which is always a plus! She knowledgeable in what she does. Efficient and always available, and if you like me and hate speaking with robots this means a lot! With my home and auto insurance I trust that she advocates for me, ensuring I have the best for my circumstances!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ford

Amanda Ford

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ford
"Tawnya was great. I needed some documents from 2022 and she got them to me right away."
Profile photo of Lisa Rust

Lisa Rust

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rust
"Tracey’s assistant Tanya is always great to work with! She is quick, knowledgeable and always ensures I get the help I need!"