Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaye Kosman

Jaye Kosman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye Kosman
"All of the staff at Tracy Davis' firm are very nice and always provide assistance quickly. Tawnya helped me with my request today and provided suggestions to upgrade my auto insurance for an upcoming trip. She got me what I needed right away and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Thaddeus Bryan

Thaddeus Bryan

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeus Bryan
"No matter who answers when I call they always seem to know me and my situation. They are courteous and always get done what I need in a few hours time. Been with them for 20 years."
Profile photo of Rachel Loethen

Rachel Loethen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Loethen
"Tracy was easy to work with. Moved from MO to KY and was able to easily communicate with her via email and phone to get renters and car insurance. Very timely at getting things done. Always friendly on the phone. Great agency and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kayla Turner

Kayla Turner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Turner
"Not exactly who I spoke too , but she was amazing she helped I had multiple questions & she got all them answered ! So happy I switched to with them"
Profile photo of Susan Vaughn

Susan Vaughn

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vaughn
"When the State Farm website would not let me print my new Auto Renewal ID Card, Tawnya Hicks stepped in to assist me. She was prompt, professional and very helpful. Thanks much for your quick response. I have been with Tracy Davis's agency for many years and this is the kind of service I always receive. Thanks again for all you do."
Profile photo of Mike Gish

Mike Gish

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gish
"Alexis Estrada was extremely helpful. Had everything setup and me insured in 10 mins. Thank you Alexis Estrada and State Farm."
Profile photo of Olivia Stoltenberg

Olivia Stoltenberg

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Stoltenberg
"Tawnya was very helpful in getting me signed up for drive safe and save and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kyle

Barbara Kyle

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kyle
"Tawnya with Tracy Davis State Farm is sooo helpful. I have had some challenging situations to help out a family member and Tawnya is so patient and understanding. You will not be disappointed by having this agency provide for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meredith McClay

Meredith McClay

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith McClay
"Tracy Davis State Farm has always helped me with any insurance related issues that come up. From our basement flooding to getting rear ended, they've been super helpful through each process."
Profile photo of CJ Fields

CJ Fields

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Fields
"This company and the people who work for them have been extremely helpful and supportive. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their services"
Profile photo of Hunter Staton

Hunter Staton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Staton
"Alexis Estrada helped me out and she was great! She answered my questions and helped me quickly so I could finish my lunch break on time!"
Profile photo of Stacey Finnegan

Stacey Finnegan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Finnegan
"Tawnya Hicks went above and beyond helping me get my insurance information sent to the correct office!!!"
Profile photo of Melynda Johnson

Melynda Johnson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melynda Johnson
"Always helpful and respond quick. Love working with them. They make it easy to access to whatever you need."
Profile photo of Paula Dameron

Paula Dameron

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dameron
"Tonya was very helpful in helping me getting my money for my car. She went above and beyond and i appreciated it very much, made the process alot easier! Thank you"
Profile photo of Madi Clark

Madi Clark

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Clark
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Stamper

Brandon Stamper

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stamper
"Two thumbs way up. Always eager to help and very polite! Tonya was impeccable!"
Profile photo of mary meyer

mary meyer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary meyer
"I just switched to State Farm and my experience with the agents has been fabulous! Very patience with all the questions I had with the different policies."
Profile photo of Luke Redmond

Luke Redmond

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Redmond
"Anytime I call their office the agent(s) readily answer my questions, provide me with options and solution. They are knowledgeable and maintain competitive pricing. Tawnya has helped me out numerous times in the past and I know when she answers the phones I will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Mason Morrow

Mason Morrow

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Morrow
"I recently moved to a new city and Tracy helped me in a welcoming manner to purchase a rental insurance policy quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Colby Larry

Colby Larry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Larry
"Tracy was extremely helpful and did her thang. Thanks appreciate you"
Profile photo of Jen Cline

Jen Cline

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Cline
"An established customer, I called the office today to reconcile some clerical discrepancies (mine, not theirs) and request document copies. Tawnya took my call and was extremely pleasant and professional. She very efficieny and accurately took care of my requests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Herdman

Emma Herdman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Herdman
"I switched to State Farm back in August of 2023 due to how affordable the policy was. Today I purchased a vehicle and needed to make a change in coverage, I called my agents office and spoke to Tawnya. She was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. As this was my first ever full coverage policy, she took the time to explain to me what each coverage was. She emailed me immediately after the call ended my proof of insurance needed to receive my vehicle. I made a few mistakes when giving her information about my vehicle, I reached out to her and she had it fixed for me within 2 minutes and emailed it back to me. I would definitely recommend this office & State Farm in general. 😁"
Profile photo of Trinitie Patterson

Trinitie Patterson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinitie Patterson
"Natalie was so thorough and exceptionally helpful when it came to answering my questions and customizing my policy to fit my needs! I would recommend her ANYONE!"
Profile photo of Ron Smith

Ron Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Smith
"Always a pleasure working with the entire staff! Zero complaints. Thanks to all you guys for your help and attention! Ron"
Profile photo of Michael & Katie Huber

Michael & Katie Huber

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael & Katie Huber
"I’ve had a great experience with State Farm. Each time I’ve needed to change or add onto my policy, they’ve been incredibly helpful."